"A Game of Keys" on Barnes & Nobles!

Okay, I admit it, I was egosurfing.
It’s quite easy to do, since I’m practically the only one named SonnyGoten (apart from some obscure German…) on the web and my novella is also practically the only story with the title A Game of Keys.

Anyway, that’s besides the point, and it’s the only way to keep track of myself on the internet, right? Well, it’s on this particular trip that I found a copy of my book being sold at the Barnes & Noble website by Stork Media. (I’ve never heard of Stork Media before, but whatever…) Can you imagine how happy that makes me? Barnes & Noble is the place when you’re trying to get into brick and mortar, and I am apparently noticed enough to have my paperback being sold on their website already!

You can find the link here.

Leave a Reply

