Major revisions to “Letters to an Imaginary Friend” + prequel!

Currently, I am revising Letters to an Imaginary Friend. I caught some mistakes, which I instantly corrected, and I also added a new poem.

But that’s not all! The reason I am revising the story, is because I am in the middle of writing a prequel to this story! Since the story itself is short, I am thinking of selling Letters to an Imaginary Friend and its prequel in one single e-book/paperback!

To celebrate that occasion, the new editions of this book will also get new covers as soon as the prequel is finished!

Stay tuned for the updates on this project.

Leave a Reply

