‘Letters to an Imaginary Friend’ finished, needs new cover!

Okay, so the edits and prequel to Letters to an Imaginary Friend are all done! And it is awesome! I swear to you, not only have the number of pages doubled, but with the back story finished, the drama has double the excitement as well!

The only thing I need to get going is a new cover. The last one is starting to become tacky and boring in my eyes, so it needs to be replaced. I’m thinking of drawing one myself, but unfortunately my scanner has been killed some time ago and I haven’t managed to replace it yet. I can try to photograph the picture, but I don’t know about the possible quality loss… I’ll have try it out. If it doesn’t work, I’ll think of something else.

Leave a Reply

