I’m going to delete Blogger & Cuán’s website.

Well, I didn’t want to spend too long on this, so I decided: I’m just going to delete my Blogger; sonnygoten.blogspot.nl will be no more!

Everything I do will from now on be posted on sonnygoten.wordpress.com. So, everyone who read this blog (probably very few, since it hasn’t been updated in ages); please, continue following me from WordPress!

Lastly, I’m also going to delete Cuán’s website; http://cuandowers.ismypuppy.com. It’s been in its testing phase for too long, without ever outgrowing it. I’m sorry to say this, but a major digital cleaning up was in order, and Cuán just didn’t survive this clean-up. Sorry, Cuán, you will be missed! Thankfully, if we miss you too much,  we can always read your story in A Game of Keys, so everything will be alright!

Leave a Reply

