LtaIF, I – 4: I can tell

LETTER FROM GOD TO M.

December 26, 2011

Dear M.,

I can tell that you want to cry,
I don’t need to ask you why.
Let Me hold you close in My embrace.
Let Me kiss a tear from your sweet face.
I will hush your fear – My little deer.
‘Cause you’re not the only,
and you won’t be lonely,
when I am near.

I can tell that you are in pain.
You want to cry, but you refrain.
You must know that you need not fear.
You must not decline My list’ning ear.
And you will be fine – oh, dear child-Mine.
‘Cause I’ll be here with you,
ev’ry step you pass through.
Give Me your sign.

I can tell that you are in need,
ev’ry step that you proceed.
Let Me release you from agony.
Let Me sing for you, My lullaby,
hear Me, a song so true – this is for you.
‘Cause you are My dear childe,
and for your love, I’d smile,
if only you’d call Me.

Your Father in Heaven,
God

previous << index >> next

Leave a Reply

