LtaIF, I – 6: Follow me

OPEN LETTER FROM SATAN TO M.

December 31, 2011

An open letter to M.,

As I shout out
the battle cry
with pride I fight
until I die.

Give me the strength
to continue to the end
my childe, my friend
let’s step into this war
hand in hand.

Follow me
to the end of the wide sea
follow me
don’t you worry
follow me
one day we’ll bring back the glory
follow me
I’ll lead you to victory!

As we shout out
this song of hope
with our battle swords
we cut down all ropes.

With all that’s inside us
we’ll fight ‘til the end
we’ll push through, until our
last breath is spend.

Follow me
to the end of the wide sea
follow me
don’t you worry
follow me
together we’ll bring back the glory
follow me
‘cause I’ll lead you to victory!

As we shout out
with all we’ve got
the battle starts
fiery and hot.

You don’t know what is false or true
Yet I’m still here – right beside you!

Follow me
to the end of the wide sea
follow me
don’t you worry
follow me
together we’ll bring back the glory
follow me
and I’ll lead you to victory!

Yours truly,
Satan

previous << index >> next

Leave a Reply

